County Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Jimmy Hollandsworth, District 1

Holly Jones, District 1

Joey Hobbs, District 2

Jimmy Hollandsworth
Holly Jones
Joey Hobbs

Claude Morse, District 2

Laura Nettles, District 3

Rose Ann Smith, District 3

Image Not Available
Image Not Available
Image Not Available

Tim Brown, District 4

Joseph Hodge, District 4

Missy DeFord, District 5

Tim Brown
Joseph Hodge
Missy DeFord

Tim Morris, District 5

Terry Hershman, District 6

Dennis Hunt, District 6

Tim Morris
Image Not Available
Dennis Hunt

Tina Reed, District 7

Jackie Duncan, District 7

Dwight Miller, District 8

Tina Reed
Jackie Duncan
Image Not Available

Tim Stubblefield, District 8

Lynn Sebourn, District 9

Frank Watkins, District 9

Tim Stubblefield
Lynn Sebourn
Image Not Available